OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Meet the Staff

Contact Information

Carlos Jensen

Carlos Jensen

Associate Dean
Undergraduate Programs
541.737.2555
carlos.jensen@oregonstate.edu

Tam Belknap

Assesment and Analytics Coordinator
541.737.2584
tam.belknap@oregonstate.edu

Brett Jeter

Brett Jeter

Head Advisor
541.737.8765
brett.jetter@oregonstate.edu

Kameron Kadooka

Community Engagement Coordinator

LSAMP Program Coordinator

Johnson Hall 219

kameron.kadooka@oregonstate.edu  

Sarah Kyllo

Professional Advisor  
Pre-Electrical Engineering  
Pre-General Engineering
Pre-Nuclear Engineering
Pre-Radiation Heath Physics

Johnson Hall 114 
sarah.kyllo@oregonstate.edu  

Molly McFerran

Advising Assistant

Johnson Hall 114 
molly.mcferran@oregonstate.edu 

Ellen Momsen

Ellen Momsen

Director of Women & Minorities in Engineering 
541.737.9699 
ellen.momsen@oregonstate.edu

George Olden

Professional Advisor  
Pre-Electrical Engineering  

Johnson Hall 114 
george.olden@oregonstate.edu 

Cate Olson

Assistant to the Directors of Undergraduate Programs


541.737.1206
Cate.Olson@oregonstate.edu

Caine Francis

Scott Paja

Director of Leadership and Professional Development
541.737.1805
Scott.Paja@oregonstate.edu

Michelle White

Professional Advisor   
Pre-Civil Engineering   
Pre-Construction Engr. Management   
Pre- Industrial, Pre-Manufacturing 
Pre-Energy Systems 
Pre- General Engineering

Johnson Hall 114  
michelle.white@oregonstate.edu

Aaron Worley

Aaron Worley

Professional Advisor   
Pre-Chemical
Pre-BioEngineering
Pre-Environmental

Johnson Hall 114

aaron.worley@oregonstate.edu